The citizens of six more European countries will be able to enter to Turkey without a visa starting from March 2, said Hami Aksoy, the spokesman of Turkish Foreign Ministry, in a written statement on Thursday.

The citizens of Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Spain, Poland and the United Kingdom will be granted visa free access to enter Turkey starting from March 2 when the purpose of travel is tourism.

The new decision will allow visa-free entry for up to 90 days per 180-day period.

Aksoy said that the decision aimed to improve tourism ties with the six countries. (ILKHA)

YASAL UYARI: Yayınlanan yazılı haber, fotoğraf ve videonun tüm hakları İlke Haber Ajansı A.Ş.'ye aittir. Hiçbir surette haber, fotoğraf ve videonun tamamı veya bir kısmı yazılı sözleşme yapılmadan veya abone olmadan kullanılamaz.

Related News

Editors' Choice

Mobil Uygulamamızı İndirin

Featured News